Home Industrial Lubricants and Cleaners  / Metalworking Lubricants

Metalworking

Lubricants

Find the Right Balance to Optimize Your Process

Choosing the right lubricant for metalworking depends on several parameters related to the nature of the process being performed. In general, it is a question of obtaining a balance between lubricating and cooling efficacy. This balance directly depends on the type of process and metal that you are using. With the right product for your process, you can optimize the quality of manufactured parts while limiting problems related to foam, corrosion and bacteria.

 

Magnus has a complete line of metalworking lubricants to help you achieve your desired level of performance.

industrial-lubricants-and-cleaners-metal

MAGCOOL 5830

MAGSLIP 1410

MAGCOOL 2390

MAGCOOL 5600

MAGCOOL 5830 is a heavy-duty, fully synthetic grinding and machining fluid. It provides a higher degree of lubricity than most other synthetics.

Request a product sheet

MAGSLIP 1410 is a high-performance oil based on new technology. It can be used for cutting (grinding, sawing, etc.) and forming (stamping, swaging, etc.) applications. The absence of chlorinated additives eliminates the risk of corrosion on parts and equipment.

Request a product sheet

MAGCOOL 2390 is a new generation soluble oil cutting fluid. This chlorine-free formula uses a new technology that allows its application on severe operations, such as extreme pressure applications for tough alloys.

Request a product sheet

MAGCOOL 5600 is the state-of-the-art full synthetic lubricant for metalworking operations.  It is designed to assist light to medium-duty metalworking cutting operations with a variety of different metals.

Request a product sheet

Questions about industrial lubricants and cleaners?

Accueil / Lubrifiants et nettoyants industriels / Lubrifiants d'usinage des métaux

Lubrifiants d'usinage des

métaux

Trouver le parfait équilibre pour optimiser votre procédé.

Choisir le bon lubrifiant d’usinage des métaux dépend de plusieurs paramètres liés à la nature de la transformation effectuée. En général, il s'agit d'obtenir un équilibre entre pouvoir lubrifiant et pouvoir refroidissant. Cet équilibre dépend directement du type de transformation que vous effectuez et du type de métal. Avec le bon produit pour votre procédé, il est possible d'optimiser la qualité des pièces produites tout en limitant les problèmes liés à l'accumulation de mousse, à l’apparition de corrosion et à l'accumulation de bactéries.

 

Magnus possède une gamme complète de produits pour l’usinage des métaux afin de vous permettre d’atteindre le niveau de performance désiré.

MAGCOOL 5830

MAGSLIP 1410

MAGCOOL 2390

MAGCOOL 5600

MAGCOOL 5830 est un fluide d'usinage complètement synthétique pour les tâches difficiles. Il fournit un plus haut degré de lubrification que la plupart des autres lubrifiants synthétiques.

Demandez une fiche produit

Le MAGSLIP 1410 est un lubrifiant de haute performance basé sur de nouvelles technologies. Il peut être utilisé pour des applications de coupe, de sciage, d'estampage, etc. Il ne contient aucun produit chloré, éliminant ainsi le risque de corrosion sur l'équipement et les pièces.

Demandez une fiche produit

MAGCOOL 2390 est un fluide de coupe de nouvelle génération. Sa formulation sans chlore mais basée sur une nouvelle technologie, permet tout de même à ce produit d'être utilisé dans les applications de pression extrême.

Demandez une fiche produit

Le MAGCOOL 5600 est ce qui se fait de mieux dans la catégorie des lubrifiants synthétiques. Ce produit est le fruit des plus récentes découvertes et avancées dans les domaines des inhibiteurs et corrosion, du conditionnement des eaux et du glissement avec des additifs limites.

Demandez une fiche produit

Questions sur nos lubrifiants et nettoyants industriels?