Industrial

Cleaners

The Cleaner that Meets Your Needs

Regardless of what process you use, you will need to clean to prepare parts for critical processing or give them the desired final appearance before sending them to various users. All industrial cleaners, whether they use immersion, jet cabinet or manual techniques, disperse, dissolve or displace contaminants. Each cleaning process has its advantages and disadvantages; however, choosing the right cleaner will optimize this step of your production line.

 

Whether you’re cleaning big or small components, we can provide you with an industrial cleaner that delivers the desired degree of cleanliness.

industrial-lubricants-and-cleaners-indus

MAGCLEAN 3410B

MAGCLEAN 1600B

MAGCLEAN 6520N

MAGCLEAN 3410B is a high strength alkaline spray-washing liquid compound for use in multi-metal cleaning applications. It contains specific biodegradable wetting agents to effectively clean most soils encountered on metal surfaces.

Request a product sheet

MAGCLEAN 1600B is a multimetal cleaner degreaser designed for industrial immersion cleaning processes. This product is also recommended for cleaning trucks, heavy machinery, surfaces and machined parts. It contains a surfactant and emulsifying degreaser that are highly efficient with oily dirt, grease, machining fluids and protective films.

Request a product sheet

MAGCLEAN 6520N is a high-performance ecological degreaser effective to dissolve the asphalt, tar, bitumen, mastic, printing ink and grease. The thixotropic effect of the MAGCLEAN 6520-N enables better adherence to vertical surfaces and prolongs the contact time with the dirt for increased efficiency.

Request a product sheet

Questions about industrial lubricants and cleaners?

Nettoyants

industriels

Un nettoyant industriel pour répondre à

vos besoins.

Indépendamment de la nature de votre procédé, une étape de nettoyage est nécessaire pour préparer la pièce à une transformation critique ou pour obtenir l’aspect final désiré avant que la pièce soit envoyée aux divers utilisateurs. Peu importe le procédé de nettoyage en cause, que ce soit par immersion, par cabinet à jet ou par action manuelle, les nettoyants industriels dispersent, dissolvent ou déplacent les contaminants présents sur votre pièce. Chaque procédé de nettoyage possède ses avantages et ses inconvénients; le choix d’un nettoyant adéquat permet toutefois d'optimiser cette étape de votre ligne de production.

 

Que votre pièce soit petite ou très grande, nous sommes en mesure de vous fournir un nettoyant industriel adapté, qui fournira le niveau de propreté recherché.

MAGCLEAN 3410B

MAGCLEAN 1600B

MAGCLEAN 6520N

Le MAGCLEAN 3410B est un liquide détersif alcalin multi-métal de grande puissance pour les cabinets à jets. Il est composé d'agents mouillants biodégradables spécifiques pour le nettoyage de la majorité des contaminants. Il est de type non-émulsifiant afin de prolonger la durée de vie de la solution.

Demandez une fiche produit

Le MAGCLEAN 1600B est un nettoyeur dégraisseur multi-métal destiné aux procédés de nettoyage industriel par immersion. Ce produit est aussi recommandé pour le nettoyage de camion et machinerie lourde, nettoyage de surface et pièces machinées. Il est composé de tensio-actifs dégraisseurs et d’émulsifiants offrant une efficacité sur des saletés huileuses, des graisses, fluides de machinage et films protecteurs.

Demandez une fiche produit

Le MAGCLEAN 6520N est un dégraissant écologique ultra-performant efficace pour dissoudre l'asphalte, le goudron, le bitume, le mastic, l'encre d'imprimerie et la graisse. L'effet thixotropique du MAGCLEAN 6520N permet une meilleure adhésion aux surfaces verticales et prolonge le temps de contact avec la saleté pour une efficacité accrue.

Demandez une fiche produit

Questions sur nos lubrifiants et nettoyants industriels?