Home / Services / Technical Services

Technical

Services

Technical Services Designed to Keep Everything Running Smoothly

 

Magnus’ service technicians are trained and equipped to help you repair your water treatment equipment and maintain its optimal performance. They will ensure that your systems remain fully operational and safe when you need them most.

We Know Your Water System Inside and Out

services-technical-services-magnus.jpg

Repairs on Call

Take advantage of a fast and efficient on-call repair service for water treatment equipment.

Equipment

Refurbishing

Magnus offers refurbishment services to modernize, recondition and optimize your existing systems.

Cleaning of

Existing Systems

Systems that have been poorly maintained can present flow and heat transfer problems caused by corrosion or scale build up. In many cases, these systems can be cleaned and reinstated to an optimal level of performance. Our technicians can do specific chemical cleaning following laboratory simulations that determine the exact chemistry needed to perform the cleaning.

Performance

Audits

Our performance audits enable you to put strategies in place to optimize your water treatment program. We have a scientific and methodological approach, using the best available monitoring devices on the market, to help you choose the best possible solution.

Preventive

Maintenance

Programs

Your system’s performance depends on the proper operation of your water treatment equipment. Preventive maintenance plans offer you peace of mind, ensuring that your equipment always performs at its best.

Questions about our services?

Accueil / Services / Services Techniques

Nos services

techniques

Nos services techniques sont destinés à assurer le bon déroulement des opérations

 

Les techniciens de service de Magnus sont formés et équipés pour vous aider à entretenir et à réparer votre équipement de conditionnement de l’eau pour le maintenir à son niveau optimal. Vos systèmes restent ainsi pleinement opérationnels et sécuritaires lorsque vous et vos installations en avez le plus besoin.

Nous connaissons votre système de fond en comble 

Réparations sur

appel

Profitez d’un service de réparation rapide et efficace sur appel pour tous vos équipements.

Mise à niveau

d'appareils

Parmi ses différents services techniques, Magnus offre un service de réfection qui assure la mise à niveau, la modernisation, l’optimisation et le reconditionnement d’appareils existants.

Nettoyages de 

systèmes

Les installations dont l’entretien a connu quelques lacunes peuvent présenter des problèmes de circulation et d’échange thermique en raison de la corrosion ou de l’entartrage. Ces systèmes peuvent être nettoyés afin de retrouver une performance supérieure. Nos techniciens effectuent des nettoyages chimiques ciblés, après des analyses et des simulations effectuées dans nos laboratoires.

Audits de

performances

Nos audits de performance permettent de mettre en place les stratégies nécessaires pour l’optimisation de programmes de traitement d’eau existants. Une démarche scientifique et méthodologique, utilisant les meilleurs appareils de surveillance disponibles sur le marché, permet d’orienter la décision vers la meilleure solution et de valider les recommandations.

Entretien

préventif

Les programmes d’entretien préventifs (PEP) permettent à vos appareils de conditionnement de l’eau, de fournir un rendement optimal durant toute l’année.

Parlez à notre équipe