Home / Equipment / Closed Loop Equipment

Closed Loop

Equipment

The Equipment You Need for the Program You Want

The performance of water treatment programs for closed loops depends greatly on the controlled application of the active ingredients. Magnus specifically designs and manufactures injection and conditioning equipment to administer water treatment products safely and efficiently.

closed-loops-equipment-magnus.jpg

Filters

FCF-H

Magnus FCF-H filter skids offer a simple and efficient solution for the removal of suspended solids. Typical applications include water and glycol closed loops in heating and refrigeration applications. They are delivered entirely pre-assembled including isolation valves, manometers and copper piping.

Request a product sheet

 

FSF-H

MAGNUS FSF-H series filters provide an efficient and simple solution to remove suspended solids in closed loop systems of cooling or heating and glycol systems. They are shipped entirely factory assembled and include isolation valves, pressure gauges, flow meter and black iron piping.

Request a product sheet

Injection

systems

OMNIDOS

Designed and fabricated by Magnus, the OMNIDOS automatic injection units provide an efficient solution for corrosion inhibitor injection for closed loop chilled or heating water systems.

Request a product sheet

Questions about water treatment equipment?

Accueil / Équipements / Équipements pour circuits fermés

Équipements pour

circuits fermés

Les équipements dont vous avez besoin pour le programme que vous désirez.

La performance d’un programme de traitement d’eau pour un circuit fermé repose grandement sur la stabilité de l’application des ingrédients protecteurs. Magnus conçoit et fabrique des équipements de conditionnement spécialement créés pour administrer le traitement d’eau efficacement et en toute sécurité.

Filtres

FCF-H

Les filtres de la série FCF-H de MAGNUS représentent une solution simple et efficace pour l’enlèvement des solides en suspension dans les circuits fermés de chauffage et de refroidissement à l’eau et les systèmes fermés au glycol. Ils sont livrés entièrement assemblés en usine incluant les vannes d’isolation, les manomètres et la tuyauterie en cuivre.

Demandez une fiche produit

 

FSF-H

Les filtres de la série FSF-H de MAGNUS représentent une solution simple et efficace pour l’enlèvement des solides en suspension dans les circuits fermés de chauffage et de refroidissement à l’eau et les systèmes fermés au glycol. Ils sont livrés entièrement assemblés en usine incluant les vannes d’isolation, les manomètres, débitmètre et la tuyauterie en acier.

Demandez une fiche produit

Systèmes d'injection

OMNIDOS

Les unités d’injection automatiques de marque OMNIDOS de Magnus représentent une solution efficace pour le dosage d’inhibiteurs de corrosion pour les circuits fermés de chauffage et de refroidissement à l’eau.

Demandez une fiche produit

Parlez à un conseiller